THE Crazy Tales- A Media Website in Delhi/NCR on the 27th of July 2022 came up with another momentous event- "THE POWERFUL WOMEN AWARDS 2022 Day-2 Season2".

THE Crazy Tales- A Media Website in Delhi/NCR on the 27th of July 2022 came up with another momentous event- "THE POWERFUL WOMEN AWARDS 2022 Day-2 Season2".

The Award show was held at Crown Plaza,Mayur Vihar,Delhi.The event has been very well acclaimed and appreciated by all women fraternities,as it was to honor and recognize them.


The opening ceremony started with lamp lighting by the Founders -Amrita kar and Manish Mishra along with the Chief Guest DCP [metro] Jitendra Mani Tripathi and Kuldeep kumar-MLA (East Delhi) ,It was Also attended by special Guest of Honours Dr.Manisha Kaushik,Sadhvi Bathla,Avni Vohra Mathia,and Dr Malti Raj.


The Crazy Tales welcomed allthe guest by a Ganesh Vandana, a welcome dance performed by the ADTA Dance Troope.


The event started with a power-packed audience and  a panel discussion on women empowerment, health &security and work-life balance.


It was moderatedby the founder of Crazy Tales- Amrita Kar.


The panel discussion was Attended by Avni Mathia Vora ( H.O.P.E Oncology Clinic), Sadhvi Bathia (Principal- Horizons- The School,Dr.Malti Raj (Atharv Dental Care BDS,MDS) & Dr.Manisha Kaushik (Entrepreneur and TEDX  speaker).


The awardees who were awarded at the day of the event were-

Lt.Com.  Nitika Rai  Best Women of Excellence 2022 (Naval Officer -Operational Expert ),Dr. Jyotismita Pathak  Best Social Change Maker 2022, Kirandeep Pabla  Best Fitness Expert 2022 (Rhythmic Gymnastics),Ria Bose Best Dietician 2022, Tina Phogat  Best Women Entrepreneur 2022 (Real Estate Sector),Dr. Priyanka Mohanty  Best Humanitarian Philanthropist 2022, Jaswant Kaur  Best Development Professional 2022, Summy Kataria  Best Student Up Skilling Trainer & Mentor 2022, Shivanshi Pathak  Best Psychologist 2022,Dr. R Anushri  Best Trans Right Activist 2022, Dr. Alka Jyoti Best Educationist 2022 (Liyod Business School), Shubhangi Singh Best Entrepreneur of The Year 2022 (Golden Millets),

Neetika Kataria  Best Digital Product Professional2022,Swathy PS-Best Interior Designer 2022 (Storyboard Design),Rajshree Dalal Emerging Business Women 2022 (Nagpur), Dr. Gunjan Arya  Best Fashion Influencer & Model  2022,Sweta Vardhan  Best Administrator 2022, Keshavi Chahar  Women of Excellence 2022 (Best 4X4 Car Racer),Priyanka Thakur-Best Psychologist 2022,Farhana Firos Best Women of Excellence 2022 (Dancer & Performer),Amruta Makode  Women of Excellence 2022 (Literature),Dr. Kamna Kaushik  Best kathak Performer & Home Baker 2022,Saranya Gnanasekaran Best Business Women 2022,Mirchi Shivshankari Best Dynamic Personality 2022 (Radio Jockey), Ekata Shankarnarayan Bhat Best Philanthropist and Author 2022,Avani Mathia Vora-Emerging Women Health Care Entrepreneur 2022, Yogita Negi Goyal Best Women Entrepreneur 2022 (Strotak Hospitality),Gauri Sethi Lodhiya Best Biomedical Scientist 2022,Kadambari Umapathy-Best Women Entrepreneur( Training and Mentoring) 2022,Adv Neha Agrawal-Best Legal  Expert 2022 (Cyber  Crime),Abha Jha-Best Academic & Holistic Trainer 2022, Dr. Uma Ahuja  Best Social Change Maker 2022,Dr. Renu  Best Researcher 2022, Swati Paraswani  Best Makeup & Hair Expert 2022,Shipra Sehgal Best Educational Administrator 2022,Preetiswati Makeovers-Best Makeup Artist 2022,Saloni Agarwal Best Emerging Photographer(Jaipur)2022

Shweta Rastogi Best- Educationist & Mentor 2022

,Deepshikha Bishoyi  Best Creative Personality 2022 (Artist), Naahida Baig Best Model &  Fitness Trainer 2022, Dr. Lavanya Kannaiyan Best Pediatrics Surgeon 2022, Amanpreet Kaur Best Makeup Artist 2022 (Amanpreet Makeovers)

Neha Sarah Benjamin -Best Communication Specialist 2022, Sushma Rani Jha-  Best Cultural Performer 2022.

,Aiswarya Pandiyan- Best Health and Lifestyle Coach  2022,

Farhana Vohra Best Executive Coach and Trainer 2022,Susmita Mondal Best Interior Designer ( HUB) 2022,Binkle R. Oza-Best Leadership and Compliance Officer 2022, Parul Kalra Best fashion influencer

,Yashaswee Sanghavi Best Women of Excellence 2022 ( Crafting industry),Gayatri Pathak Majumdar Best Legal Expert 2022,Dr. Pallavi Rahul Patil Best Clinical Expert 2022 (Homeopathy), Rabia Patel  Best Social Contributor 2022, Bhumika Sachin Dubey  Best Social Activist 2022(Jabalpur),Nitika Kapoor  Best Emerging Publishing House 2022(Peach Blink)

,Anjali Rawat Nathani  Best Social Contributor 2022, Dr. Lakshmi L. Best Social Change Maker 2022, Dr. Malti Raj-Best Clinical Expert 2022 (Dentistry),Dr. Chhavi Kharbanda Best Dental Surgeon and Cosmetologist 2022,Dr. Sabita Madhvi Singh  Best Researcher Scientist 2022, Amruta Nandkumar Jagtap  Best Emerging Make Up Artist & Trainer 2022,Pramila Prakash Murkute Best Women Vehicle Trainer, Rider & Coach ,Aamna Sheikh Women of Excellence 2022 (Stayzy Hygiene), Sejal Gandhi  Best Business Women 2022 (Stayzy Hygiene),Sasha Tacker Best Women Entrepreneur 2022 (, Dr. Vani Kapoor Rai  Best Pediatrics Dentist 2022, Apoorva Jain  Best Creative Personality (Interior Design- Matters of Space), Suparna Mukherjee Image & Personality Development Coach, Dr. Chandani Kharat  Best Cosmetic Gynaecologist 2022, Pallavi Nilesh Banekar Women of Excellence 2022 (Hospitality Industry), Kritti Sharma Best Emerging Interior Designer and wedding planner 2022,Divya Aggarwal  Best Globally Certified Image Consultant  2022,Gandhaari Bhalla Best Women Entrepreneur of the year ( Hospitality Industry ) 2022,Sadhvi bathla Best Emerging Administrator  2022,Kavita Mehra Emerging Social Worker 

,Jamshed  Best Hair Styling Partner 

,Joana  Supporting Partner 

Komal -Makeup Artist,Jaya Thakur -Makeup Artist

Manish Singh Mehra- Community Partner,Shanti Kumar-  Emerging Makeup Artist,Rimjhim Dubey- Best Anchor 


Lastly Manish Mishra and Amrita kar would like to thank all the supporters, media partners, and gifting PARTNERS of the event for making it again a grand success.Also special Thanks to Cornado.